Our Next Rotary Speaker!

Teresa Burleson Creech – Early Learning Partnership of York County

epsTeresa Burleson Creech from the Early Learning Partnership of York County, will addressing the Lake Wylie Rotary Club on March 17th.

Early Learning Partnership is a nonprofit corporation established for the purpose of developing and promoting programs that support the health and academic readiness of children from age 0-6 in York County, South Carolina. In keeping with this mandate, Early Learning has established three literacy programs called “Born To Read”, “Reach Out and Read” and The Dolly Parton Imagination Library of York County. Early Learning also supports four Family Resource Centers, with medical clinics for uninsured children that are staffed and operated by the four school districts in York County and Rock Hill Pediatrics.

Continue reading
Latest News:
Awards and Recognition

Best of Lake Wylie – 2014

1395308_10151762048541630_1299456274_nThe Lake Wylie Rotary Club would like to recognize those members that were voted as being the Best of Lake Wylie for 2014:


Chad Bordeaux of Bordeaux and Bordeaux, CPA
Allan Gregory, Certified Financial Advisor
LWTravelLake Wylie Travel

Eddie Lukowski – Lake Wylie Travel


Mary Sieck, RinehartRealty

Rob Watson of Watson Insurance